Special Interest:

Lenten Schedule

What is Lent?

Learn how to cope with Grief

Recent Sermons


Fun Family Wednesday




Bethel Preschool


University Lutheran Chapel


Public Worship


Saturday Evening
    Traditional Worship    5:00 PM

Sunday Traditional
  Worship   8:30 AM
Sunday Contemporary
  Worship    11:15 AM

The sacrament of Holy Communion is celebrated at all services on the First, Third, and Fifth Weekends of the month.


Sunday School, 10:00 AM

  • Small Children's opening
  • Youth classes
  • Adult class

See facilities map for classroom locations.

Nursery is provided for children 3 years old and younger during both Sunday worship services and the Sunday School hour.


Gatherings During the Week

  • Ladies Bible Study 9:30 AM Tuesday
  • Men's Study and Game group 7:30 PM Monday evening
  • Men's Bible Study 6:30 AM Friday morning
  • Saturday Evening Bible Study (Sanctuary) 6:00 PM

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at any time, whether with questions, suggestions or requests for assistance. We may be reached in the following ways.

U.S. Mail:

Bethel Lutheran Church
4221 Boonville Road
Bryan, TX  77802

E-mail:

The Church office office@BLCbcs.org
Rev. Randall C. Bardpastorrandy@BLCbcs.org
DCE Randy Moerbe dcerandy@BLCbcs.org
Director of Finance
& Assimilation Kathy Herwald
kherwald@BLCbcs.org
Preschool Director Debbie Sadler preschool@BLCbcs.org
Office Assistant Katie Bentley kbentley@BLCbcs.org
Facilities Support Nic Duncan facilities@BLCbcs.org
Children's Ministry
Coordinator Connie Bard
connie@BLCbcs.org
The Web Page Maintainer webmaster@BLCbcs.org

Phone:

(979)-822-2742

FAX:

(979)-822-4082

Preschool:

(979)-446-1578

Direct Web Request:

Bethel Lutheran Church's Mission is declaring the Gospel to those who do not know Jesus Christ as Savior and Lord, calling them into faith, while sharing and strengthening the faith of our members and fellow believers.